Contact Us

General Manager
Mary Hudgins
301.249.6100 x 202
301-249-0516 Direct Line
MHudgins@ccwoodmore.com

Membership Office
Greg Rotzell, Director of Membership
301.249.6100 x 211
301.249.8589
Membership@ccwoodmore.com

Professional Shop
Brandon Meadows, Director of Golf
301.249.6100 x 213
301.249.0462
BMeadows@ccwoodmore.com

Director of Grounds
Corey Landon
301.249.6100 x222
CLandon@ccwoodmore.com

Director of Events & Catering
Tasman Winston
301.249.6100 x 206

TWinston@ccwoodmore.com

Controller
Jason Walton
301.249.6100 x 201
JWalton@ccwoodmore.com

Accounting Assistant
Sherri Maslanik
301.249.6100 x 205
SMaslanik@ccwoodmore.com




Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

The Country Club at Woodmore   12320 Pleasant Prospect   Mitchellville, MD 20721   P. (301) 249-6100
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.   Site by Clubessential  
  Facebook